Twirling Toe-up Socks – The Pattern

Designed by: Tina Robbins

Materials
Instant Gratification by Hill Country Yarn – 1 skein
US size 3 circular needles – 32″ or longer

Gauge: 6.5 sts per Inch

Size: fits foot circumference: 6½-9½”

Price: $3.50

front&back

front_on

5 Responses to “Twirling Toe-up Socks – The Pattern”

  1. Larjmarj Says:

    Awesome!! I love socks with cables, somehow they are just really, classy looking.

  2. Kathy Says:

    Oh my gurshhh! The cables and the litte ruffles! Your socks are so lovely.

    PS. I’m glad I decided to post your last tutorial to my Evernote. It was SO GOOD but I don’t see it here now.

  3. Lindsay Says:

    Wow! Somehow I completely missed the patterns you have up for sale. I love these and the Peacock socks! I’m definitely going to have to knit some up once these KAL’s I’m in are done.

  4. Kathy Says:

    Bought it, thanks! 😉

  5. jolenetreace Says:

    Tina, I love those socks. They are really pretty. If I need to have socks knit I know who to go to 😉


Leave a comment