Knitting Blooms – Tutorial – Toe up Socks – The Toe

Error
This video doesn’t exist
4 Responses to “Knitting Blooms – Tutorial – Toe up Socks – The Toe”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Thank you so much for the detailed tutorial on toe up socks- magic loop. I have never had the opportunity learn from such a detailed tutorial. I always enjoy your tutorials, Thank you for taking the time to share your knowledge with all of us.

    Jennifer (iluvmeyarn on Rav)

  2. Kathryn J. Fay Says:

    This was the greatest tutorial how do I get to the next one. To do the foot and the short row.

    • bloomingknitter Says:

      So glad it helped you. You should be able to find it in the link list under the tutorial tab. Let me know if you can’t find it and when I get back to my computer I will send the link.


Leave a Reply

