Knitting Blooms – EP37B – The Winners Are

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h6tqguauUQA width=”720″ height=”510″]

Posted in Podcast. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Knitting Blooms – EP37B – The Winners Are”

  1. valeria1966 Says:

    congratulations to all the winners 🙂 I like the videocasts a lot and you’re one of them and to me it’s the opposite. I look a lot at the videocasts while knitting and do less of ravelry I need to get more into that so that’s why I’ve joined some groups I like and I’ve started a snuggle. Not totaly understanding everything as I’m dutch and from the netherlands but I found out that I could send a snuggle over here in the netherlands to a shelter so I’m happy 🙂 Wishing you a great week 🙂
    Valeria 🙂


Leave a Reply

