Summer Reading and my Sims Blog

Sorry I haven’t been around much on my knitting blog. I haven’t really been doing a lot of knitting this summer. It has been way too hot. With no central air conditioning at home and temperatures in the upper 80’s and 90’s it has not really been conducive to knitting.

I could have been knitting at work, where there is central A/C, but I have been having way too much fun playing Sims, and now blogging about my adventure.

If you are interested in see what Sims 3 is all about go over and check out my blog. It is a little story I am creating while I play the game. Some things are pre-planed out, while others come as they may. It is quite a funny game, and keeps me guessing what is going to happen next.

Banner600

I have been reading a lot too. I think I mentioned this before, but there is something about summer that makes me want to just sit outside and read. Although I haven’t been outside doing anything in this weather. I try to find the coolest part of the house and try to move as little as possible.

I hope everyone is having a great summer. As soon as I get back to my knitting I will try to get back to blogging.

Leave a Reply

