Still Reading

I just wanted to check in with my blog readers, sorry I have been remiss about posting. Lately I have been doing a lot of reading. The most recent book that I have finished is The Hunger Games, and I am almost finished with the second book in the same series Catching Fire. I found both books to be fast reads because I just didn’t want to put the book down.

Unfortunately, not too much personal knitting going on lately, mostly Knitting for Hire. I hope to work on some of my own projects soon. Plus, I am working on a website for Knit-A-Way, more to come on that later.

The Hunger Games (Hunger Games, #1) The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I loved this book. I couldn’t read it fast enough. After finishing I had to immediately start the second book. I don’t know what I am going to do if I finish this in three days and have to wait two months for the third book to come out.

View all my reviews >>

Posted in Books. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Still Reading”

  1. Trina Says:

    I think I’ve lost my knitting mojo. I’ve just been reading lately. I can’t seem to find time for both. 😦


Leave a Reply

