Another FO

Yes, I have another finished object. You can see the complete details on this project on Ravelry. This shawl is so nice and airy, and oh so warm.

P3211408

P3211403

This morning as I was casting this project off I realized I really had another WIP that I had forgotten about. Last November, I ordered the Basics, Basics, Basics course from TKGA and as of today I haven’t even started it. So I will be posting this as one of my WIPs on Ravelry to reminde me that I need to finish it.

Which means now I have two more projects to finish before I can cast on for a new one.

Tomorrow, I will have pictures of the scarf I finished last week, which I finally took the time to block.

4 Responses to “Another FO”

  1. Margaret Westerman Says:

    It’s very pretty, Tina. Congratulations.

  2. Lindsay Says:

    oooo! I *really* like that! Great color, too. I’m a big fan of browns.

  3. Kathy Says:

    Tina, if I had a shawl like yours I would never take it off.


Leave a Reply

