2nd Annual Knit-A-Way

The 2nd Annual Knit-A-Way weekend meets the 7th Annual Crop-N-Stamp Camp at the all new Crafting Bonanza. This event is scheduled for January 29-31, 2010 in Leonard, Michigan.

Before I became a knitter, I was heavily into rubber-stamping and scrapbooking and I hosted a huge retreat every year, sometimes twice a year. Since becoming a knitter I have done less and less stamping and scrapbooking, but I still very much enjoy the time I do spend doing paper crafts. So, I decided to combine my favorite crafts into one great weekend.

If you are interested in more information about the event please feel free to post a comment and I will be sure to email you the complete details.  There are 50 spots available for this event and nearly half have already been tentatively reserved, pending deposit.

Leave a Reply

