Opps, I almost forgot

In my effort to catch you up on all my finished objects I let one slip by. In all the knitting I have done recently I also finally finished my Mother Lode Socks.

P9070262

Started: August 4, 2007
Finished: August 16, 2008 (yes over one year to complete)
Yarn: Lorna’s Laces Shepherd Sock Multi

The only reason this project took so long to complete was because I was working on so many other projects at the same time. Oh, and the fact that I had to frog the first attempt because they were too big. So technically I finished them in less than a year if you don’t count the first attempt. More information on Ravelry.

Leave a Reply

