Project Updates

Due to the fact that it has been pretty quite around the office, I have been cruising right along on my knitting projects lately. This morning I finished the back of my Central Park Hoodie…had to quickly check to make sure that I crossed all the cables the right way.

P4100012

I have started up the leg of both Motherlode Socks with a simple 3×1 rib. This is taking awhile to knit, but it is brainless knitting and I can easily pick it up and put it down without getting lost. Great for when I am playing the Wii with my husband.

P4100013

I have completed two full repeats on the Sweet Pea TEST Knit Shawl. I love this yarn and the pattern. It is so cool. If you haven’t already checked out some of Kristin’s other patterns you should definitely go there to see what other gorgeous ideas she has. You can also check her out on Ravelry.

P4100005

Also, I am about ready to start a new pair of socks, that I have been swatching for over the last week or so. It is another one of my original designs and I hope to post the pattern for sale in the next few weeks. 

P4100029

2 Responses to “Project Updates”

  1. Zonda Says:

    I love the colorway of your CPH! Gotta try that 3 x 1 rib sometime. The shawl is pretty so far! Good luck with your sock pattern!

  2. Larjmarj Says:

    Everything looks great! Love the color of the shawl.

    My blog profile will give you a link to e-mail me so that I can add you to my address book. Blogger doesn’t allow replies on comments automatically.


Leave a Reply

