Sweaters for Babies

I have received word that the sweaters for Taylor and Chace have arrived at there destination and they are too big, which is actually a relief. When my sister told me nearly 2 months ago that they were wearing 24-month clothes I got worried because the sweaters I was making were only slightly larger than 24 months. Me not being a mother, I had no clue how fast children grow, I have only hear people make comments about how quick they grow. Therefore, in my mind I think 2 months is an awful long time and they might be wearing two sizes larger by the time the sweaters arrived. But thankfully they can still grow into them. I have no pictures because the kids were not being cooperative when my mom put the sweaters on them so she didn’t get any pictures. I will be visiting them in a few weeks and will be sure to take some pictures. I can only hope that they don’t grow out of them by then.

 

Leave a Reply

