I am getting there..

I had hoped to be able to catch up on reading blogs yesterday during my lunch hour, but it flew by and before I knew it the hour was up and it was back to work. Hopefully today I will have some time to read a few blogs.

So have you been trying to figure out what the mystery project was. Well here it is.

P2030034

It is a license plate cozy. I know you are probably thinking what the heck do you need that for. Well, my mother-in-law wanted it so she could hang a WWII Veteran license plate for her brother who has been very sick. It took quite an imagination to design this, but somehow I it made it happen.

I leave you today with cat craziness. Here I am trying to do my pushups when Sami decides my back is her new bed. She is just a little nuts. And you get a quick peek at the basement. I should have final pictures by next weekend; we only have a few more minor things to finish up.

Sami

Posted in Cats. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “I am getting there..”

  1. Larjmarj Says:

    OMG I guessed it and didn’t even read ahead!

    Thankfully my dog doesn’t fit on my back but I’m sure he’s thought about trying. He likes to get on my mini trampoline with me. He stands between my legs and I bounce him. Silly boy.
    Kitty looks quite content.

  2. Lisa Says:

    Pretty funny and awfully cute!


Leave a Reply

