Finished

One year and nearly two months in the making and the Brown Ribbed Sweater is finished.

BrownRibbedSweater_04_72

It fits perfectly, and I love it. It is soft, warm and very cozy. I haven’t blocked it yet, but I couldn’t wait to wear it.

The cuffs of the sleeves are meant to be rolled up, but I like the extra long length and probably won’t roll them.

Posted in FO. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Finished”

  1. Kristyn Says:

    The sweater looks wonderful. Great job!

  2. Diane Says:

    That is absolutely gorgeous! Great knitting skills!

  3. s t a c i Says:

    Looks great! Don’t you love being able to wear things you finish right away? Wintertime!

    I like the extra length on the sleeves. I always want my sweaters to come to my thumb-knuckle…I like the way it looks as well as the way it feels.

  4. Robin Says:

    Very nice! Great fit!


Leave a Reply

