OMG…someone is knitting my pattern

I just happened to check the status on who has been visiting my blog and I was linked from another blog that I had never seen before. So I clicked through and found that someone is knitting my sock pattern. Here is a link to her blog.

2 Responses to “OMG…someone is knitting my pattern”

  1. Natalie Says:

    That’s got to be really exciting. Congrats. It looks like a great pattern. I already added it to my favorites on ravelry. 🙂

  2. Amanda Says:

    Wow! That’s neat..


Leave a Reply

