Blogging Friends

I had every intention to post about my basement project today, but after catching up on some of the blogs I read I wanted to share Carrieoke’s blog with everyone. I have been reading Carrie’s blog for almost a year, well that is until I lost my job and completely stopped blogging and reading blogs. She recently got married and her and her new husband went to Costa Rica on their honeymoon. Her husband is a photographer, I can’t remember if he does it for a living or just as a hobby, but his photos are amazing. Check them out on flickr.

Leave a Reply

