So much for one project at a time

Thanks to the famous enabler Miranda I have started two more pairs of socks. You see, Miranda dyed some Knit Picks Bare sock yarn that I had bought, and decided I didn’t want to hassle with dying. But Miranda did a fabulous job dying it up for me. I gave her three color selections and she took it from there. Here are the beauties that she created. If you like what you see, go tell Miranda so and get her dying more yarn. You can see more details on this yarn and my project progess on Ravelry. My code name is BloomingKnitter of course.

KP_Superwash_2 KP_Superwash_1 KP_MerinoSilk_3 KP_MerinoSilk_2

Leave a Reply

