Bummer, no free yarn for me

Well, I didn’t win the Hill Country Sock Pattern Contest, but that won’t stop me from creating more patterns. In fact, I am currently working on two more designs.

Since I didn’t win the contest I have decided to offer the sock pattern FREE on my blog. I have a few tweaks I want to make and I would like to format it a little differently, but as soon as I get that done I will have it here for all to see.

Hope everyone has a great holiday weekend, and I leave you with a picture of the socks that didn’t make the grade.

front&backSM

2 Responses to “Bummer, no free yarn for me”

  1. Larjmarj Says:

    VERY nice!
    Good for you designing your own! Can’t wait to see the pattern.

  2. Jen Says:

    I think they’re beautiful!


Leave a Reply

