Ravelry.com

So have you heard of Ravelry.com, nope, me neither, until today that is. I don’t know a whole lot about it but it looks interesting and very helpful. From what I know it is a new website, still in beta testing, where you can track your projects, stash, and needles, along with being able to search the archives of patterns that other people have knit with the yarn they have used. What a fantastic idea. I can’t wait for it to be ready for full traffic. By the way, you can put in a request to be a beta tester. I sure hope I get picked, and then I can tell you more about it.

2 Responses to “Ravelry.com”

  1. jae Says:

    That looks like an interesting site. I can’t wait to see it when it is through testing phase! Tell us all about it if you get picked.

  2. Amby Says:

    Very cool, thanks for the heads-up! Can’t wait until they’re ready to go!


Leave a Reply

